Indtast venligst dit brugernavn og adgangkode.
Glemt din adgangskode?

Welcome to the BPAC homepage!



Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Russia and Sweden are the member states of the Baltic Pilotage Authorities Commission. Pilotage should generally be ordered at least 24 hours in advance. For further details, visit the relevant country site.


  • Baltic map
  • Countries
  • Tarriffs (where to find)
  • Quick Links
  • How to become a BPAC-deep-sea pilot
  • BPAC pilots Red-Cards
Need a deep sea pilot in the Baltic area? Order one now from the proper Pilotage Service Provider.